

2023 Club Championship Results

August 12th & 13th – 36 Hole Stroke Play

Men's Low Gross:

- 1st) Andy Fink
- 2nd) Devin Caples
- 3rd) Roger Flynn
- T4) Adam Haight Cameron Audette

Overall Low Net

- 1st) Devin Caples (143)
- 2nd) Rock Kirkpatrick (145)
- 3rd) Dean Duncan (146)

Senior Men

- 1st) Dan Feulner (154)
- 2nd) Bill Fisher (155)
- 3rd) Rock Kirkpatrick (161)

Senior Women

- 1st) Deb Kirkpatrick (188)
- 2nd) Lynn Hilpertshauser (215)

Women's

1st) Tammy Crawford (188)

It was Andy Fink's 3rd Men's Club Championship title Dan Feulner won the Sr Men's title for the first time Deb Kirkpatrick took the Sr Women's title for the 5th time Tammy Crawford is the Women's Club Champion for the 2nd time